Unsere Mannschaft


Andreas Scheffczyk
Geschäftsführer
a.scheffczyk@ascop.de

Matthias Schmidt
Geschäftsführer
m.schmidt@ascop.de

Anja Mayer
Prokuristin
a.mayer@ascop.de

Benito Thies
Vertrieb
b.thies@ascop.de

Kirsten Schumburg
Innendienst / Einkauf
k.schumburg@ascop.de

Heike Dobewall
Innendienst / Buchhaltung
h.dobewall@ascop.de

Tobias Richter
Innendienst
t.richter@ascop.de

Tobias Huy
Projektleitung
t.huy@ascop.de

Oliver Rust
Teamleitung Technik
o.rust@ascop.de

Sotirisos Kotrotsios
Technik
s.kotrotsios@ascop.de

Fabio Rossi
Technik
f.rossi@ascop.de

Andreas Kümmerling
Technik IT
a.kuemmerling@ascop.de

Hauke Horstkötter
Technik IT
h.horstkoetter@ascop.de

Edgard Pflüger
Technik
e.pflueger@ascop.de

Gregor Psiuk
Logistik / Technik
g.psiuk@ascop.de

Heinrich Rosenthal
Logistik
h.rosenthal@ascop.de